COUNCIL MEMBERS 2024-2025

HEAD BOY :- SIDDHISUBHAM SANJAY SAHU HEAD GIRL:- LAAIBA AEJAZ INAMDAR ASST. HEAD BOY :- ADHIRAJ GANESH BHILARE ASST. HEAD GIRL :- SAMIKSHA NILESH KAMBLE SPORTS MINISTER :- HARSHINI SANJAY PANDEY SPORTS CAPTAIN :- ARIF RABBANI YELLOW HOUSE CAPTAIN: - AYUSH JHA YELLOW HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN:- KHUSHBU JAGDISH SUTHAR **BLUE HOUSE CAPTAIN :- DARSH PATEL BLUE HOUSE VICE CAPLTAIN :- JHNAVI NADAF GREEN HOUSE CAPTAIN :- RAHUL MISHRA** GREEN HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN :-ANUSHKA PRASAD BISHWAKARMA **RED HOUSE CAPTAIN :- LALIT CHOUDHARY RED HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN :-AMNA KHAN**